Distinctly Different

Meet the Team!

The Marshalltown Area Chamber of Commerce team is passionate about the Marshalltown area with its diverse cultural heritage, numerous business opportunities and many quality-of-life amenities. This group of leaders brings to the table 90 years of collective experience in the community and economic development arenas, as well as a history of success. They have the knowledge, drive, and enthusiasm to tell the community’s story, capture opportunities, and push for positive growth resulting in a healthy environment where businesses, organizations, families, and individuals can thrive


Lynn Olberding, IOM

President & CEO


Andrew Potter

Tourism Director


Keri Morris

Membership Director


Carlos Jeer

Economic Development Director


Sarah Marckres

Office Assistant